Elvis Presley Christmas Essentials (2021)

Album preview
Mp3 CBR 320 kbps | Rock / Pop / Christmas and Holiday | 40 mins | 1CD | 94,4 Mb

01. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
02. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me) (with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra)
03. Winter Wonderland
04. White Christmas
05. Silver Bells
06. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
07. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
08. The First Noel
09. Oh Little Town of Bethlehem (with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra)
10. Silent Night
11. If Every Day Was Like Christmas
12. Blue Christmas
13. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
14. Merry Christmas Baby
15. O Come, All Ye Faithful

(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.