Frank Sinatra Christmas Essentials (2021)

Album preview
Mp3 CBR 320 kbps | Jazz / Christmas / Pop | 01:08:47 | 1CD | 163 Mb

01. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! (with The B. Swanson Quartet)
02. Santa Claus Is Comin’ to Town
03. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
04. Jingle Bells
05. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)
06. I’ve Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
07. I’ll Be Home For Christmas (If Only In My Dreams) (Remastered 1999)
08. Silent Night
09. The First Noel
10. Christmas Dreaming
11. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
12. Baby, It’s Cold Outside (with Dorothy Kirsten)
13. The Christmas Waltz
14. Christmas Memories
15. We Wish You The Merriest
16. I Believe
17. Whatever Happened To Christmas?
18. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
19. The Little Drummer Boy
20. White Christmas
21. Mistletoe And Holly
22. Adeste Fideles
23. O Little Town of Bethlehem (with The Ken Lane Singers)
24. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
25. An Old Fashioned Christmas

(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.