Ozzy Osbourne – Ozzmosis (1995)

Ozzy Osbourne – Ozzmosis (1995)
EAC | Flac(Image) + Cue + Log & MP3 CBR 320Kbps
Sony-Epic, EPC 481022 2 | ~ 406 or 134 MB Scans(png) -> 101 Mb
Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Despite a never-ending succession of guitarists, Ozzy Osbourne never changed his basic musical attack over the years. There are slight differences between the records, with the only noticeable distinctions being the production fads of the time…

Ozzmosis, his sixth solo studio album, isn’t all that different from his previous two records, No More Tears and No Rest for the Wicked, largely due to the still impressive skills of guitarist Zakk Wylde. However, even Wylde’s prowess is diluted by the slick, modern-rock conscious production by Michael Beinhorn (Soul Asylum). Occasionally, the guitar is synthesized, which is indicative of the album’s main flaw – on the surface, the music is hard and loud, but it actually sounds smooth and processed. Furthermore, there’s a distinct lack of fully formed songs and riffs, which is what really sinks the record. Osbourne can survive bad production – he has for most of his career – but he can’t survive without having anything to sing.


01. Perry Mason [05:54]
02. I Just Want You [04:56]
03. Ghost Behind My Eyes [05:11]
04. Thunder Underground [06:30]
05. See You on the Other Side [06:10]
06. Tomorrow [06:37]
07. Denial [05:12]
08. My Little Man [04:52]
09. My Jekyll Doesn’t Hide [06:34]
10. Old L.A. Tonight [04:49]

(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *