Paper Wings – Clementine (2019)

Paper Wings – Clementine (2019)
WEB FLAC (tracks) ~ 240.60 MB MP3 CBR 320kbps ~ 95.78 MB 41:05 | Cover
Country, Folk, Bluegrass | Country: USA | Label: Paper Wings

Paper Wings captivates their listeners with a sound that is delicate, powerful, and refreshingly intimate. The stunning vocal blend of Emily Mann and Wilhelmina Frankzerda soars over a rotating cast of banjo, guitar, and fiddles. These two blossoming songwriters have a distinctive way of weaving traditional Appalachian music in to their thoughtfully crafted songs leaving you feeling nostalgic and exhilarated. They are both exceptionally accomplished multi-instrumentalists, and walk the line between vibrant originality and a deep care for traditional music and its history. They are the 2018 recipients of "A Good Idea" fund from Australian Folk-Pop duo Oh Pep! to sponsor a week dedicated to songwriting. Paper Wings released their self-titled debut album in 2017. Their second album, "Clementine" just came out this May.

Paper Wings is a genuine intertwining of two souls you won’t soon forget.

Track List:
01. The Beginning
02. Woods and Fields
03. Sister
04. Troubled Soul
05. Ribbon of Gold
06. Ashby
07. Dusty Eyes
08. As I Walk Down
09. Winter Storm
10. Miss My Darlin’ So
11. The Lonely One
12. Good Man
13. Clementine

(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *