Pentatonix Christmas Essentials (2021)

Album preview
Mp3 CBR 320 kbps | Pop / Christmas | 01:16:32 | 1CD | 182 Mb

01. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
02. Deck The Halls
03. Sleigh Ride
04. O Come, All Ye Faithful
05. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
06. Hallelujah
07. Carol of the Bells
08. White Winter Hymnal (Fleet Foxes Cover)
09. Mary, Did You Know?
10. That’s Christmas to Me
11. Winter Wonderland / Don’t Worry Be Happy (feat. Tori Kelly)
12. How Great Thou Art (feat. Jennifer Hudson)
13. When You Believe (with Maren Morris)
14. We Need A Little Christmas
15. Grown-Up Christmas List (feat. Kelly Clarkson)
16. Little Drummer Boy
17. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
18. Do You Hear What I Hear?
19. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
20. Away In A Manger
21. Jingle Bells (with Orchestra)
22. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
23. Up On The Housetop
24. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)

(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.