Tara MacLean – Deeper (2019)

Tara MacLean – Deeper (2019)
WEB FLAC (Tracks) – 295 MB Cover | MP3 CBR 320 kbps – 120 MB 00:50:30
Indie Pop, Folk | Label: Tara MacLean
Tara MacLean is a singer, songwriter, and award winning recording and touring artist. From break-out pop hits ("If I Fall") to country-crossover ("Happy Baby") her style is reflective of her deep roots in Gospel and the Folk Music of her East Coast Canadian upbringing. She has been signed with Nettwerk, Sony/ATV Music Publishing, Capitol Records and EMI Canada (with her band Shaye). Her three solo albums were released to high acclaim, garnering extensive film and television placements, as well international touring and radio play.


01. Edge of the Sea
02. Ghosting Me
03. Palace
04. Wildfire
05. Love Never Dies
06. Beneath the Path of Crows
07. Lovesong
08. Deeper
09. Shattered
10. Not Enough
11. Changing Tide
12. Gently Down the Stream

(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *