Taylor Swift Red (Taylor’s Version) (+ A Message From Taylor) (2021)

Album preview
Mp3 CBR 320 kbps | Pop | 2H 11M | 1CD | 301 Mb

01. State Of Grace (Taylor’s Version)
02. Red (Taylor’s Version)
03. Treacherous (Taylor’s Version)
04. I Knew You Were Trouble (Taylor’s Version)
05. All Too Well (Taylor’s Version)
06. 22 (Taylor’s Version)
07. I Almost Do (Taylor’s Version)
08. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (Taylor’s Version)
09. Stay Stay Stay (Taylor’s Version)
10. The Last Time (Taylor’s Version) [feat. Gary Lightbody]
11. Holy Ground (Taylor’s Version)
12. Sad Beautiful Tragic (Taylor’s Version)
13. The Lucky One (Taylor’s Version)
14. Everything Has Changed (Taylor’s Version) [feat. Ed Sheeran]
15. Starlight (Taylor’s Version)
16. Begin Again (Taylor’s Version)
17. The Moment I Knew (Taylor’s Version)
18. Come Back…Be Here (Taylor’s Version)
19. Girl At Home (Taylor’s Version)
20. State Of Grace (Acoustic Version) (Taylor’s Version)
21. Ronan (Taylor’s Version)
22. Better Man (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
23. Nothing New (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault) [feat. Phoebe Bridgers]
24. Babe (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
25. Message In A Bottle (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
26. I Bet You Think About Me (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault) [feat. Chris Stapleton]
27. Forever Winter (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
28. Run (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault) [feat. Ed Sheeran]
29. The Very First Night (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
30. All Too Well (10 Minute Version) (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
31. A Message From Taylor

(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.