The Supremes The ’70s Anthology [2CD] (2002)

The Supremes   The ’70s Anthology [2CD] (2002)

Album preview
Mp3 CBR 320 kbps | Soul, Pop, Disco, Oldies | 02:35:56 | 2CD | 358 Mb

01. Up The Ladder To The Roof (Single Version)
02. Everybody’s Got The Right To Love
03. The Loving Country (Album Version)
04. Life Beats
05. Together We Can Make Such Sweet Music (Album Version)
06. Stoned Love
07. It’s Time To Break Down (Album Version)
08. River Deep, Mountain High (Single Version)
09. Nathan Jones (Single Version)
10. Touch (Album Version)
11. Function At The Junction
12. Love The One You’re With (Album Version)
13. Oh My Poor Baby
14. Make It With You
15. I’ll Let Him Know That I Love Him
16. Never Can Say Goodbye
17. Walk With Me, Talk With Me Darling
18. Floy Joy
19. Automatically Sunshine (Alternate Version)
20. Your Wonderful Sweet, Sweet Love (Album Version)
21. When Can Brown Begin (Album Version)
22. I Keep It Hid (Album Version)

01. All I Want (Album Version)
02. I Guess I’ll Miss The Man (Single Version)
03. Bad Weather (Single Version)
04. Love Train (Unedited Alternate Mix)
05. The Sha-La Bandit (Alternate Multi-Lead Vocal Version)
06. It’s All Been Said Before (Album Version)
07. He’s My Man (Extended Version)
08. Give Out, But Don’t Give Up
09. Where Do I Go From Here
10. Bend A Little
11. Can We Love Again (Outtake)
12. High Energy (Unedited Alternate Mix)
13. I’m Gonna Let My Heart Do The Walking
14. You’re What’s Missing In My Life (Album Version)
15. Don’t Let My Teardrops Bother You (Alternate Mix)
16. There’s Room At The Top
17. You’re My Driving Wheel
18. Let Yourself Go (Album Version)
19. Love I Never Knew You Could Feel So Good (Album Version)
20. We Should Be Closer Together (Album Version)

(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *