VA – DMC Chart Monsterjam #26 (2019)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: DMC Chart Monsterjam #26
Label: DMC Records – DMCCHARTMJ26
Style: Dance, Vocal, Hip Hop, Electro, Funk, Soul, Synthpop, Progressive, Tech House
Release Date: 19-02-2019
Format: CDr, Compilation, Mixed, Promo
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 01 Track
Time: 01:18:09 Min
Size: 179 MB

Dmc Chart Monsterjam 26 (Mixed By Allstar) 1:18:09

1. Ariana Grande ‘Break Up With Your Girlfriend, I’m Bored’
2. Jack Savoretti ‘Candlelight’
3. Ariana Grande ‘7 Rings’ (DMC Funky Mix)
4. Tom Walker ‘Just You and I’
5. Little Mix Fe. Ty Dolla $ign ‘Think About Us’
6. Mabel ‘Don’t Call Me Up’
7. Post Malone ‘Wow’
8. Marshmello & Bastille ‘Happier’
9. Dua Lipa ‘Swan Song’
10. Lizzo ‘Juice’
11. Mark Ronson Fe. Miley Cyrus ‘Nothing Breaks Like A Heart’ (Martin Solvieg Remix)
12. Ariana Grande ‘Thank U’ (Bohkeh Remix)
13. CamelPhat & Cristoph Fe. Jem Cooke ‘Breathe’
14. FISHER ‘Losing It’
15. Chemical Brothers ‘Got To Keep On’
16. Prospa ‘Prayer’
17. Jax Jones & Years & Years ‘Play’
18. Calvin Harris Fe. Rag n Bone Man ‘Giant’
19. Zara Larsson ‘Ruin My Life’ (Futuse Remix)
20. Jess Glynne ‘Thursday’ (Nicky Romero Remix)
21. Clean Bandit Fe. Luis Fonsi ‘Baby’ (Sammy Porter Remix)
22. Ava Max ‘Sweet But Psycho’
23. Anton Powers & Redondo ‘Make Your Move’
24. Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper ‘Shallow’ (VMC & Leandro Becker Remix)
25. Anna Marie & James Arthur ‘Rewrite The Stars’ (Wideboys Remix)

(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *