Battlefield Band Zama Zama (Try Your Luck)

Battlefield Band   Zama Zama (Try Your Luck)

Total tracks: 14 |Size: 143.28 MBFormats: mp3

Album: Zama Zama-Try Your Luck
Artist: The Battlefield Band
Genre: Folk
Date: 2009


01. The Mines Of Golkonda-Gavotte Ar Menez-The Shores Of Lough Gowna-Muneira Quetzalcoatl (05:15)
02. The Auchengeich Disaster (04:31)
03. Ku’Ula Kai- Johnny Allan MacDonald-The Procrastinator-Counting Cowries (04:35)
04. Robber Barons (03:15)
05. Bernie’s Welcome To Butner-King George IV (04:48)
06. Uamh An Oir (Cave Of Gold)-Zama Zama Boys (05:04)
07. Ballarat Jig-Eadar I ‘S Leodhas (Between Iona And Lewis) (03:28)
08. Three Brothers (05:11)
09. For Two Friends- Caroline Winn’s-Frankie Drain’s (03:54)
10. Greenland’s Icy Waters (05:44)
11. Ruairidh Dubh (Black Rory)-Black Campbell’s-The Miller’s Fair Daughter-The Lowland Amusement-Bulgarian Red (04:28)
12. Baile An Or (Gold Town) (03:57)
13. Plain Gold Ring (03:53)
14. The Pretty Apron-The Flirting Brown Maid-Scansen (03:42)

(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)