Testament The New Order (1988)

Testament   The New Order (1988)

Album preview
U.S.A. | MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | 93 MB
Thrash Metal | Label : Megaforce Records

The New Order is the second studio album by American thrash metal band Testament, released on May 5, 1988.Tracklist:
1. Eerie Inhabitants
2. The New Order
3. Trial by Fire
4. Into the Pit
5. Hypnosis
6. Disciples of the Watch
7. The Preacher
8. Nobody’s Fault (Aerosmith cover)
9. A Day of Reckoning
10. Musical Death (A Dirge)

Total playing time 39:19

(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)