VA Original Rock Anthems (2021)

VA   Original Rock Anthems (2021)

Album preview
Mp3 CBR 320 kbps | Rock, Pop | 1:56:27 | 270 Mb
Original Rock Anthems – the ultimate collection of 30 best ROCK songs. Includes hits like "Child In Time by Deep Purple", "Tin Man by America", "Sweet Jane by The Velvet Underground", "10538 Overture (Single Version) by Electric Light Orchestra", "Living In the Past by Jethro Tull", "Clearwater Highway by Bad Company" and many more!

1 Child In Time by Deep Purple
2 China Grove by The Doobie Brothers
3 Stay with Me by Faces
4 Cruisin’ Down the Highway by James Gang
5 Hey Joe by Love
6 Long Time Gone by Crosby, Stills & Nash
7 Tin Man by America
8 Question 67 and 68 by Chicago
9 Lie Down (A Modern Love Song) by Whitesnake
10 The Cisco Kid by War
11 Sweet Jane by The Velvet Underground
12 Double Vision by Foreigner
13 Truckin’ by Grateful Dead
14 Back In the Night by Dr Feelgood
15 Be My Lover by Alice Cooper
16 10538 Overture (Single Version) by Electric Light Orchestra
17 Fancy Dancer by Bread
18 Living In the Past by Jethro Tull
19 Arrested for Driving While Blind by ZZ Top
20 Billion Dollar Babies by Alice Cooper
21 Boom Boom by C.C.S.
22 Clearwater Highway by Bad Company
23 1969 by The Stooges
24 Highway Song by Blackfoot
25 Let Your Yeah Be Yeah by Brownsville Station
26 Kokomo by Little Feat
27 Whammer Jammer by The J. Geils Band
28 Enjoy and Get It On by ZZ Top
29 I Wanna Love You by Jo Jo Gunne
30 Stuck In the Middle by Grand Funk Railroad

(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)